South Central

League And Tournament Directory
SCD 2018 Fall League
2018-2019 Team | South Central District | Connecticut
Schedule & Standings
View Schedule & Standings
General Information
Program Types
  • Recreation Plus
  • Competitive
  • Comp Dev
Age & Gender

09U-19U

Dates

Start Date: 09/07/2018

End Date: 11/11/2018

  • Approved Teams
  • Pending Teams
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Ansonia U12BR Blue F18 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Julio Calvao jacalvao@gmail.com
Ansonia U12BR White F18 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Julio Calvao jacalvao@gmail.com
Ansonia U12GR F18 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Stephen Kish kish24@sbcglobal.net
Ansonia U14GR F18 U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Philip Izzo pi1220@gmail.com
Ansonia U15BR F18 U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Paul Velardi paulvelardi@yahoo.com
Boys 15U U-15 Comp Male William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Branford Boys U-10 (BRFD) U-10 Dev Male Katie Buckley katie6686@yahoo.com
Branford Boys U-11 (BRFD) U-11 Comp Male Mike Mioline mioline@att.net
Branford Boys U-12 Comp (BRFD) U-12 Comp Male Benjamin Connor bconnor03@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-12 Rec (BRFD) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Gary Sharp coachgarysharp@hotmail.com
Branford Boys U-14 (BRFD) U-14 Comp Male David Calderwood david.calderwood@me.com
Branford Boys U-15 (BRFD) U-15 Comp Male Robert Hunter carpediem0118@gmail.com
Branford Girls U-11 (BRFD) U-11 Comp Female Wayne Pitcher waynepitcher@yahoo.com
Branford Girls U-13 (BRFD) U-13 Comp Female Stephen Castellon stevecast86@yahoo.com
Branford Girls U-14 (BRFD) U-14 Comp Female Anthony Castellon ahcastellon23@gmail.com
Cheshire Boys Red U10 (CHES) U-10 Dev Male Mick McCreanor eliteysc@comcast.net
Cheshire Boys Red U12 (CHES) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Mick McCreanor eliteysc@comcast.net
Cheshire Girls Red U10 (CHES) U-10 Dev Female James Lucchesi lucchesi02@gmail.com
Cheshire Girls Red U12 (CHES) U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Durval Pereira cheshiresc.doc@gmail.com
Cheshire Girls Red U15 (CHES) U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Antonio Russo russo.anthony413@gmail.com
Cheshire Red U11 (CHES) U-11 Comp Male Jeremy Tavares jertav0404@gmail.com
Cheshire Red U13 (CHES) U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Stephen Castellon ctscouser@gmail.com
Cheshire Red U15 (CHES) U-15 Comp Male Max Rothenbucher mgrothenbucher@gmail.com
Cheshire White U15 (CHES) U-14-15 Travel Rec Male James Doig jamesdoigk@gmail.com
Clinton Avalanche BU12 U-12 Comp Male Jaime Serrano jaserrano1024@gmail.com
Clinton Cyclones BU14 U-14 Comp Male Ross Demay ross1121@sbcglobal.net
Clinton Hurricanes GU14 U-14 Comp Female Breena Proctor breena.proctor@gmail.com
Clinton Huskies BU10 U-10 Dev Male doural scott doural.scott@gmail.com
Clinton Lightning GU12 U-12 Comp Female Allen Guzman-Vazquez guzmanallen12@yahoo.com
Clinton Wildcats GU10 U-10 Dev Female Tavoy Morgan tavoymorgantt@gmail.com
Coginchaug U10 Boys (COGSC) U-10 Dev Male Massimo Fraschilla mass2064@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U11 Girls (COGSC) U-11 Comp Female James Hempel jphempel25@gmail.com
Coginchaug U12 Boys (COGSC) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Sean Kursawe kursawe21@gmail.com
Coginchaug U12 Girls (COGSC) U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Tim Mack tmack45@comcast.net
Coginchaug U14 Girls (COGSC) U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Tim Mack tmack45@comcast.net
Coginchaug U15 Boys (COGSC) U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jason Wickham jwick198450@gmail.com
Coginchaug U9/10 Girls Blue (COGSC) U-10 Dev Female Kevin Merrill kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U9/10 Girls Red (COGSC) U-10 Dev Female Kevin Merrill kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U9/10 Girls White (COGSC) U-10 Dev Female Kevin Merrill kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U9 Boys (COGSC) U-09 Dev Male Massimo Fraschilla mass2064@sbcglobal.net
EHYS 10U/11U U-11 Comp Male Norbert Ponte jr norbertponte10@me.com
EHYS 10U/11U/12U U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Amanda Bouffard mmaia0826@me.com
EHYS 12U/13U U-13 Comp Male Hugo Méndez Perez Valghugom@hotmail.com
EHYS 12U/U13/14U U-14 Comp Female John Gildersleeve jgildersleeve@snet.net
Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris (SCOG) U-10 Dev Male Gregory DePetris gregory.depetris@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 11U/12U - Cieplik (SCOG) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Christopher Cieplik chriscieplik@yahoo.com
Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta (SCOG) U-11 Comp Male Joseph Malatesta malatesta88@hotmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U10B - Favalora U-10 Dev Male Jennifer Favalora jenniferfavalora@gmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U11B - LoGiudice U-11 Comp Male Sal LoGiudice salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - Moriarty U-12 Comp Male Daniel Moriarty drmblues@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U12G - Link U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Matt Link mlink6@hotmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U15B - Staskelunas U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Ed Staskelunas staskele_d@me.com
Haddam-Killingworth U15G - Laurenza U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Jamin Laurenza jaymo75@aol.com
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10B - Murphy U-10 Dev Male Brendan Murphy brendantm130@gmail.com
Hamden U10 Travel Rec Girls U-10 Dev Female Mihaela Aslan mihaela_iubi@yahoo.com
Hamden U11 Boys Comp U-11 Comp Male Jaideep Talwalkar jaideep.talwalkar@gmail.com
Hamden U11 Girls Comp U-11 Comp Female
Hamden U12 Boys Comp U-12 Comp Male William Newman william.newman@sbcglobal.net
Hamden U12 Travel Rec Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Anthony Valenti anthonyvalenti.hsa@gmail.com
Hamden U12 Travel Rec Girls Gold U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Bonnie Bryers bonnie.bryers@gmail.com
Hamden U12 Travel Rec Girls Green U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Robert Irwin the_irwins@yahoo.com
Hamden U14 Boys Comp U-14 Comp Male Brian Nolan bnolan815@gmail.com
Hamden U14 Travel Rec Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jennifer Manzi jmanzihsa@gmail.com
Hamden U14 Travel Rec Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female
Madison U10B Lightning (MYSC) U-10 Dev Male Michael Felberbaum michaelhfelberbaum@gmail.com
Madison U10G Lightning (MYSC) U-10 Dev Female
Madison U11B Gold (MYSC) U-11 Comp Male John Konstantino johntkon@gmail.com
Madison U11G Gold (MYSC) U-11 Comp Female Scott Bartholomew scott.bartholomew@gmail.com
Madison U12B Black (MYSC) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
Madison U12B Gold (MYSC) U-12 Comp Male Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
Madison U12B White (MYSC) U-12 Comp Male Joseph Giuliano josephgiuliano@yahoo.com
Madison U12G Gold U-12 Comp Female J. Scott Scherban jscottscherban@gmail.com
Madison U12G White U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Ben Petersen ben3petersen@gmail.com
Madison U13B Gold (MYSC) U-13 Comp Male Michael Skonieczny michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
Madison U13G Gold (MYSC) U-13 Comp Female Frank Ferrucci frank.ferrucci@ffmechanical.com
Madison U14/15B White (MYSC) U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jason Stewart jason.danyel@hotmail.com
Madison U14/15G Gold (MYSC) U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Matthew Thomas mthomas@rsd17.org
Madison U14B Gold (MYSC) U-14 Comp Male Daniel Shay shayd@guilfordschools.org
Madison U15B Gold (MYSC) U-15 Comp Male charles wira chas_wira@yahoo.com
Madison U15G Gold (MYSC) U-15 Comp Female Justin Howard howardjunk@comcast.net
Meriden U14 Girls U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Jennifer Ochoa jennywil13@yahoo.com
Meriden U9/10 Boys U-10 Dev Male Sean Dean spdeano@gmail.com
Meriden U9/10 Girls U-10 Dev Female Heather LaFrance teamlafrance@gmail.com
Milford U10 Boys Blue U-10 Dev Male Erick Kuczo erickuczo@gmail.com
Milford U10 Girls Blue U-10 Dev Female John Matist jmatist@aol.com
Milford U12 Boys Blue U-12 Comp Male Joseph Croce joeandnic@optonline.net
Milford U12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Eric Berendt eric.berendt@hotmail.com
Milford U12 Girls Blue U-12 Comp Female Ashley Kaufman ashleynkaufman11@me.com
Milford U12 Girls White U-11-12 Travel Rec Female
Milford u13 Girls Blue U-13 Comp Female Jonathan Clement jonclement70@gmail.com
Milford u14 Boys Blue U-14 Comp Male Eric Swanson eswanson6@gmail.com
Milford u14 Boys White U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Donald Cummings djcummings@tibcap.com
Milford u14 Girls Blue U-14 Comp Female Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
Milford u14 Girls White U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Paul Matula pmats111@gmail.com
Naugatuck G10 U-10 Dev Female Carlos Gonzaga carlosgonzaga@sbcglobal.net
Naugatuck G11 U-11 Comp Female Luis Martinez luyank04@yahoo.com
Naugatuck Nitros B11 U-11 Comp Male Craig Andrews cwa1977@gmail.com
Naugatuck Red Dragons G12 U-12 Comp Female Leslie Grey Lesgrey@yahoo.com
Naugatuck Storm G13 U-13 Comp Female John DeCampos jdecampos@apdius.com
Naugatuck United B14 U-14 Comp Male Jose Almeida joea@cocchiola.com
Naugatuck Warriors B10 U-10 Dev Male Jason Nicknair jnicknair@gmail.com
Naugatuck Warriors B12 U-12 Comp Male Tony Mucciacciaro tmucciacciaro@gmail.com
New Haven U10 Girls U-10 Dev Female Kristin Duthie kduthie131@gmail.com
New Haven U12 Boys Eagles U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Noah Rossen nrossen@elon.edu
New Haven U12 Boys Wolves U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Todd Hill coachtch@gmail.com
New Haven U12 Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Nicole Geer nicole.geer12@gmail.com
New Haven U14 Boys Eagles U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Alexander Torres atorres.dpt@gmail.com
New Haven U14 Boys Wolves U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Kelvin Toledo ketoledo@albertus.edu
New Haven U14 Girls U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Edgar De leon g.n.s.trucking.edl@gmail.com
New Haven U9/10 Boys (NHVN) U-10 Dev Male Andrew Hurd andrewjameshurd@gmail.com
North Branford B10 U-10 Dev Male Al Johnson aljohnson2447@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U11 Comp U-11 Comp Male Antonio Scarano ascar0613@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Francesco Scarano frankiescarano@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U13_U14_U15 Rec U-14-15 Travel Rec Male David Bryant dsbryant19@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U14 Comp U-14 Comp Male Andres Holle askholle@comcast.net
North Haven DEVO Boys U-10 Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven Devo U9 Boys (NHAVEN) U-09 Dev Male
North Haven Girls U10 Devo U-10 Dev Female Amanda Montano almontano96@gmail.com
North Haven Girls U12 Comp U-12 Comp Female Dan O'Connor daniel.oconnor@hilti.com
North Haven Girls U15 / U14 / U13 U-15 Comp Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
North Haven U12 Boys Comp U-12 Comp Male Richard Notaro rnotaro517@aol.com
North Haven U12 Rec Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female James Howlett jameshowlett@sbcglobal.net
Orange Boys U-10 U-10 Dev Male William Hoffman hoffw@aol.com
Orange Boys U-11 (ORANGE) U-11 Comp Male Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-12 U-12 Comp Male William Hoffman hoffw@aol.com
Orange Boys U-13 (ORANGE) U-13 Comp Male Jomo Nichols jras.nichols@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-15 U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Thomas Pisano tpisanoj@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-9 (ORANGE) U-09 Dev Male William Hoffman hoffw@aol.com
Orange Girls U-10 U-10 Dev Female Michael Howard mikedhoward59@gmail.com
Orange Girls U-11 U-11 Comp Female Kate Hoffman khoff397@yahoo.com
Orange Girls U-12 U-12 Comp Female owen quigley owenquigley@optonline.net
Orange Girls U-13 (ORANGE) U-13 Comp Female Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Girls U-15 U-15 Comp Female Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Girls U-9 U-09 Dev Female Michael Howard mikedhoward59@gmail.com
Oxford U10 Boys Team 1 - Guillet (OSL) U-10 Dev Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
Oxford U10 Boys Team 2 - DiGiovanni (OSL) U-10 Dev Male Paul DiGiovanni pdig1977@gmail.com
Oxford U10 Girls - Logie (OSL) U-10 Dev Female David Logie pompeychimes@comcast.net
Oxford U11 Girls - Remond (OSL) U-11 Comp Female Scott Remond msremond@att.net
Oxford U12 Boys - Mizak (OSL) U-12 Comp Male Mathew Mizak mityfisher@aol.com
Oxford U13 Boys - Mahmood (OSL) U-13 Comp Male Jennifer Coan-Mahmood jcmahmood@gmail.com
Oxford U14 Boys - Guillet (OSL) U-14 Comp Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
Pomperaug U12 Girls Red U-12 Comp Female Paul Beavers pebeavers@gmail.com
Prospect Boys U11/12 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Mike Parks mikeparks919@aol.com
Prospect Boys U13/14 U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Michelle White momwhite8@gmail.com
Prospect Boys u9/10 U-10 Dev Male Jake Fernandes papaeagle13@yahoo.com
Prospect Girls U10 U-10 Dev Female David Celotto dccelotto@gmail.com
Prospect Girls U11 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female
Prospect Girls U12 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female David Bunk david.bunk@gmail.com
Prospect Girls U13 U-13 Comp Female Aaron Semrow aaronsemrow@yahoo.com
Prospect Girls U9 U-09 Dev Female Stephanie Way ways0627@yahoo.com
SCOG Boys 12U U-12 Comp Male David Ibarra david_ibarra@snet.net
SCOG Boys 13U U-13 Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
SCOG Boys 13U/14U U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Justin Rice jrice.scog@gmail.com
SCOG Boys 14U U-14 Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
SCOG Girls 10U U-10 Dev Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
SCOG Girls 11U U-11 Comp Female Mark Michna markm2005@gmail.com
SCOG Girls 11U/12U U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Michael Walker mkw9255@aol.com
SCOG Girls 12U U-12 Comp Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
SCOG Girls 13U U-13 Comp Female William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
SCOG Girls 13U/14U U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Pat Kozloski pat.kozloski@gmail.com
SCOG Girls 14U U-14 Comp Female Derek DeLucia derek.delucia@snet.net
Seymour U10 Boys U-10 Dev Male David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
Seymour U10 Girls U-10 Dev Female Taylor Moore mooret21@southernct.edu
Seymour U12 Boys-Blue U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Bryan Snow brsnow75@gmail.com
Seymour U12 Boys-White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Bryan Snow brsnow75@gmail.com
Seymour U12 Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Janice Keough jan87@sbcglobal.net
Seymour U14 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
Seymour U14 Zwolinski U-14 Comp Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
Seymour U9 Boys U-09 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
Shelton U09 Boys Orange (Shelto) U-09 Dev Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton U09 Boys White (Shelto) U-09 Dev Male Michael Smith mikeysmith3@msn.com
Shelton U09 Girls Orange (Shelto) U-09 Dev Female Joel Law joel.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U09 Girls White (Shelto) U-09 Dev Female Carly Shomsky cshomsky@att.net
Shelton U10 Boys Orange (Shelto) U-10 Dev Male Jamie Black jamie.youthelitesoccer@aol.com
Shelton U10 Girls Orange (Shelto) U-10 Dev Female Joel Law joel.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U11 Boys White (Shelto) U-11 Comp Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton U11 Girls Orange (Shelto) U-11 Comp Female Stuart Taylor taylor.s.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U12 Boys Orange (Shelto) U-12 Comp Male Stuart Taylor taylor.s.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U12 Girls Orange (Shelto) U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Carly Shomsky cshomsky@att.net
Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel (Shelto) U-15 Comp Female Stephen Bell doc@sysonet.org
Southington BU11 A Fire U-11 Comp Male Keith Orstad kwo@juno.com
Southington BU 11Skycats U-11 Comp Male john Antolini johnantolini@yahoo.com
Southington BU12 Spartans U-11-12 Travel Rec Male John Cerra jcerra1971@att.net
Southington BU13 Revolution U-13 Comp Male Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington BU14 Wolves U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Anthony Kosior akosior@cox.net
Southington BU9 United U-09 Dev Male Hugo Vera hhvf1976@gmail.com
Southington G-U09 Strikers U-09 Dev Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Southington G U10 Shooters U-10 Dev Female Brian Zehnder brianzehnder@yahoo.com
Southington G U11Huskies U-11 Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington GU12 Sonics U-12 Comp Female Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington GU-14 Rapids U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Michael June mikejune3@yahoo.com
Southington G U14 Rowdies U-14-15 Travel Rec Female
Southington GU15 U-15 Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington U10 Wild U-10 Dev Male Manuel Silva manuel.ricardo.silva@gmail.com
Stratford Boys U11 (STRATU) U-11 Comp Male Paul Popielarczyk paul.popielarczyk@sbcglobal.net
Stratford Boys U13 (STRATU) U-13 Comp Male Jonathan Goodridge jgoodridge12@gmail.com
U10 Boys White (Shelto) U-10 Dev Male Michael Smith mikeysmith3@msn.com
U10G - Lonergan U-10 Dev Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
U11 Boys U-11 Comp Male Joseph Scaramuzzo joe.scaramuzzo@meridensoccerclub.org
U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female Keith Garceau krgarceau@gmail.com
U11G - Kaplowitz U-11 Comp Female Kim Kaplowitz kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
U12 Boys U-12 Comp Male Robert Marcuss bmarcuss@whitewaycleaners.com
U12 Girls U-12 Comp Female Sahin Boluk sboluk@gmail.com
U-12 Girls Lightning U-12 Comp Female Peter Trenchard peter.trenchard@whschools.org
U13 Boys U-13 Comp Male David Bafumi dbafumi@gmail.com
U14 Girls U-14 Comp Female JOHN FIGLEWSKI john@cthomesolutions.net
U15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jim Suzio jims@suzioinsurance.com
Wallingford Boys Cosmos U12-14 U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Michael Frazier michael73frazier@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Storm U11 U-11 Comp Male Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Tigers U12 U-12 Comp Male Arnie Dominguez transitionarnulfo@hotmail.com
Wallingford Boys Warriors U13 U-13 Comp Male Brian Burr registrarwysl@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Wolverines U15 U-15 Comp Male Michael Frazier michael73frazier@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Defenders U14 U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Marco DaSilva mdasilva900@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Fury U13 U-13 Comp Female Christine Cassesse ccassesse@att.net
Wallingford Girls Strikers U13 U-13 Comp Female Ray Johnson rrjassociates@comcast.net
Wallingford Girls Thunder U11 U-11 Comp Female JEFFREY HLADKY coachjeffhladky@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wild U10 U-10 Dev Female George Goad ghgoad@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wolves U15 U-15 Comp Female Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wreckers U14 U-14 Comp Female Paul Furtado paul.furtado@batistaco.com
WAYS U11 - LAW U-11 Comp Female Timothy Law tjlaw@optonline.net
WAYS U12 - Sarandrea U-12 Comp Female Richard Sarandrea fastrider5307@att.net
WAYS U12 - Simonsen U-12 Comp Male Adam Simonsen adamsimonsen@gmail.com
WAYS U13 - Montambault U-13 Comp Female Abby Montambault abbyemontambault@gmail.com
WAYS U13 - Santangeli U-13 Comp Male David Santangeli dsantangeli@clearheart.com
West Haven U10 Boys Rec U-10 Dev Male Marto Tepetl-Ocotoxtle crazy83188@yahoo.com
West Haven U10 Girls Rec U-10 Dev Female Nicholas Murphy nl.murphy@yahoo.com
West Haven U11 Boys U-11 Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
West Haven U12 Boys U-12 Comp Male Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
West Haven U12 Girls Thunder U-12 Comp Female Nathan Holme ntcholme@gmail.com
West Haven U14 Boys U-14 Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
West Haven U14 Girls U-14 Comp Female Peter Trenchard peter.trenchard@whschools.org
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email