South Central

League And Tournament Directory
2020 Spring SCD League
2019-2020 Team | South Central District | Connecticut
Rules

See This Web Page: http://www.scdcjsa.com/Docs

General Information
Program Types
  • Recreation Plus
  • Premier
  • Competitive
  • Comp Dev
Age & Gender

09U-19U

Cost

$0

Dates

Start Date: 04/10/2020

End Date: 06/14/2020

Contacts

Please Contact The Following As Needed

  • Bill Cadwell
    Boys Commissioner
    scdboyscommissioners@gmail.com
  • Vicki Thomas
    Girls Commissioner
    scdgirlscommissioner@gmail.com
  • Approved Teams
  • Pending Teams
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Ansonia U12 Boys S20 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Julio Calvao jacalvao@gmail.com
Ansonia U12 Girls S20 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Stephen Kish kish24@sbcglobal.net
Ansonia U14 Boys S20 U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Paul Velardi paulvelardi@yahoo.com
Ansonia U14 Girls S20 U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Philip Izzo pi1220@gmail.com
Ansonia U17 Girls S20 U-17 Comp Female James Geoghan jgeoghan12@yahoo.com
Ansonia U19 Boys S20 U-19 Comp Male Joseph Catale joe_catale@hotmail.com
Clinton Avalanche BU12 Spring U-12 Comp Male
Clinton BU9 Spring U-09 Dev Male
Clinton Cyclones BU14 Spring U-14 Comp Male
Clinton Hurricanes GU14 Spring U-14 Comp Female
Clinton Huskies BU10 Spring U-10 Dev Male
Clinton Lightning GU12 Spring U-12 Comp Female
Clinton Wildcats GU10 U-10 Dev Female
Coginchaug U15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male
Coginchaug U15 Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Massimo Fraschilla mass2064@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U19 Boys U-19 Comp Male
East Haven Swarm U12 Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Hannah Baldino hbaldino@liberty.edu
East Haven Swarm U15 Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female
Guilford Boys 10U U-10 Dev Male stan latkowski slatkowski@sbcglobal.net
Guilford Boys 11U U-11 Comp Male Gregory DePetris gregory.depetris@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 12U U-12 Comp Male Joseph Malatesta malatesta88@hotmail.com
Guilford Boys 13U U-13 Comp Male David Ibarra david_ibarra@snet.net
Guilford Boys 14-15U U-15 Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 16U U-16 Comp Male William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Guilford Boys 19U U-19 Comp Male Noah Rattet rattetnoah@gmail.com
Guilford Coed 11-12U U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Coed 13-14U U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Girls 11U U-11 Comp Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
Guilford Girls 13U U-13 Comp Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
Guilford Girls 14-15U U-15 Comp Female William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - LoGiudice U-12 Comp Male Sal LoGiudice salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Haddam-Killingworth U12G - Kaplowitz U-12 Comp Female Kim Kaplowitz kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U14/15B - Staskeluas U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Ed Staskelunas staskele_d@me.com
Haddam-Killingworth U14/15G - Laurenza U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Jamin Laurenza jaymo75@aol.com
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10G - Lonergan U-10 Dev Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U12 Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Jason Ruocco tasteonwhitney@yahoo.com
Hamden Rec U12 Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Tricia Iaquinto triciaiaquinto@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U14 /15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Alfred Scheetz ajscheetz@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U14/15 Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Alfred Scheetz ajscheetz@gmail.com
Hamden U11 Comp Alexander U-11 Comp Male Akil Alexander Akil_alexander@hotmail.com
Hamden U12 Comp Barney/Nolan U-12 Comp Female Brian Nolan bnolan815@gmail.com
Hamden U12 Comp Talwalkar U-12 Comp Male Jaideep Talwalkar jaideep.talwalkar@gmail.com
Hamden U13 Comp GOLD U-13 Comp Male Mickey Brunton michael.brunton@marcumllp.com
Hamden U13 Comp Green U-13 Comp Male Anthony Valenti anthonyvalenti.hsa@gmail.com
Hamden U14/13 Bryers U-13 Comp Female Bonnie Bryers bonnie.bryers@gmail.com
Madison U10 Boys Lightning U-10 Dev Male Alex Demetrio alexdemetrio@hotmail.com
Madison U10 Girls Lightning U-10 Dev Female John Malary johnmalary@hotmail.com
Madison U12 Boys Black U-12 Comp Male Alexander Porte asnczporte@gmail.com
Madison U12 Boys Gold U-12 Comp Male Michael Skonieczny michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
Madison U12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
Madison U12 Girls Black U-11-12 Travel Rec Female
Madison U12 Girls Gold U-12 Comp Female Laurie Bussmann lauriebussmann@achievementfirst.org
Madison U14 Boys Black U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Scott Feldman sfgolfpro@hotmail.com
Madison U14 Boys Gold U-14 Comp Male Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
Madison U15 Boys Gold U-15 Comp Male
Madison U15 Girls Gold U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Daniel Phillips dfpjr@comcast.net
Madison U16 boys Gold U-16 Comp Male
Milford High School Boys U-19 Comp Male Donald Cummings djcummings@tibcap.com
Milford U11 Boys Drifters U-11 Comp Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U11 Girls Lightning U-11 Comp Female Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U13 Boys Red U-13 Comp Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U14 Boys Blue U-14 Comp Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U14 Boys White U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U14 Girls Blue U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
New Haven 10U Boys U-10 Dev Male Vinicius Fabbron vinicius9792@hotmail.com
New Haven 10U Girls U-10 Dev Female Wilson Rodrigues negrowyl@hotmail.com
New Haven 12U Boys U-12 Comp Male Todd Hill coachtch@gmail.com
New Haven 12U Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Anne Lozon lozonanne@gmail.com
New Haven 14U Boys U-14 Comp Male Nelson Vera nelvera1@icloud.com
New Haven 14U Girls U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Ana Elisa Franco franco.ana.elisa@gmail.com
New Haven 19U Boys U-19 Comp Male Anne Lozon lozonanne@gmail.com
New Haven 19U Girls U-19 Comp Female Anne Lozon lozonanne@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U11 Comp U-11 Comp Male
North Haven Boys U12 Comp U-12 Comp Male
North Haven Boys U12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Male
North Haven Boys U14_16 U-16 Comp Male
North Haven Boys U14 Comp U-14 Comp Male
North Haven Boys U19 U-19 Comp Male
North Haven Heat U9 Girls U-09 Dev Female Chris Gaetano chris.gaetano@gmail.com
North Haven U10 Boys Maroon U-10 Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven U10 Boys White U-10 Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven U10 DEVO Girls U-10 Dev Female Michaelangelo Palmieri michaelangelo_44@yahoo.com
OXFORD U11/12G U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Scott Remond msremond97@gmail.com
Prospect U10 Girls U-10 Dev Female Stephanie Way ways0627@yahoo.com
Prospect U11 Boys U-11 Comp Male Nicholas Fernandez talon8808@icloud.com
Prospect U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female David Celotto dccelotto@gmail.com
Prospect U12-13-14 Girls U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Michelle White momwhite8@gmail.com
Prospect U12 Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Michelle White momwhite8@gmail.com
Prospect U13 Boys U-13 Comp Male Mike Parks mikeparks919@aol.com
Prospect U14 Boys U-14 Comp Male Joseph Iannone joseph.iannone@ct.gov
Prospect U15-16 Boys U-16 Comp Male Aaron Semrow aaronsemrow@yahoo.com
Prospect U17 Boys U-17 Comp Male
Prospect u9/10 Boys Green U-10 Dev Male Metali Ajro metaliajro@gmail.com
Prospect u9/10 Boys White U-10 Dev Male Metali Ajro metaliajro@gmail.com
Prospect u9 Girls U-09 Dev Female Chris Golia cgolia@american-stitch.com
Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black U-14 Comp Male Joe Gil giljoe@sbcglobal.net
Shelton FC Boys 2007 White U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton FC Boys 2010/2011 White U-10 Dev Male
Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black U-13 Comp Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black U-11 Comp Female Ian Tolan yescoachian@gmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2010 White U-10 Dev Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2011 Black U-09 Dev Female Aidan Thomas aidanthomasfoster@icloud.com
Shelton HS Boys 2003 Black U-17 Comp Male Jaime Rosa jaimerosa5@yahoo.com
Shelton HS Boys 2005 Black U-15 Comp Male Ralph Mallozzi r.mallozzi@sbcglobal.net
Stratford United U14 Boys U-14 Comp Male Tokla Kanh toklakanh@yahoo.com
U10 U-10 Dev Male David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U11B Naugatuck Warriors U-11 Comp Male Jaime Pereira jaimefdpereira@hotmail.com
U11G Naugatuck Bulldogs U-11 Comp Female Carlos Gonzaga carlosgonzaga@sbcglobal.net
U11/U12 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U12B Naugatuck Nitros U-12 Comp Male Craig Andrews cwa1977@gmail.com
U12 - Comp U-12 Comp Male David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U12G Naugy U-12 Comp Female Luis Martinez luyank04@yahoo.com
U12 North Haven Girls Comp Team U-12 Comp Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
U12 North Haven Girls Travel Rec Team U-11-12 Travel Rec Female James Howlett jameshowlett@sbcglobal.net
U12 -Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Male David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U13G Red Dragons U-13 Comp Female Leslie Grey Lesgrey@yahoo.com
U13 North Haven Girls Comp U-13 Comp Female Dan O'Connor dan@gavinassociates.com
U14/U15B Naugy United U-15 Comp Male
U15 - Comp U-15 Comp Male David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U-15 North Haven Girls Comp U-15 Comp Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
U16/U17B U-17 Comp Male CARLOS COELHO Placcommunications@sbcglobal.net
U9 - Blue U-09 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
U9/U10 U-10 Dev Female David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
U9 -White U-09 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Lions U-11 Comp Male John Sofiane sofianejohn@yahoo.com
Wallingford Boys Storm U-12 Comp Male Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Tigers U-13 Comp Male Arnie Dominguez transitionarnulfo@hotmail.com
Wallingford Boys Warriors U-14 Comp Male Brian Burr baktburr@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Fury U-14 Comp Female Christine Cassesse ccassesse@att.net
Wallingford Girls Huskies U-10 Dev Female Leo Mariconda bmariconda1@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Strikers U-13 Comp Female Judi Corso-Greene 4ljmom@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Thunder U-12 Comp Female JEFFREY HLADKY coachjeffhladky@gmail.com
West Haven Foley B16 U-16 Comp Male Thomas Foley fols2235@hotmail.com
West Haven Foley B19 U-19 Comp Male Art Rossi artrossi7@sbcglobal.net
West Haven Gilmore G14 U-14 Comp Female Kevin Gilmore kgilmore65@comcast.net
West Haven Jennings G19 U-19 Comp Female David Jennings Clearmaple00@yahoo.com
West Haven Murphy G11 U-12 Comp Female Nick Murphy nl.murphy@yahoo.com
West Haven Petrie B14 U-14 Comp Male Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
West Haven Petrie G10 U-10 Dev Female Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
West Haven Reed G14 U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Scott Reed scott.reed@comcast.net
West Haven Rossi B19 U-19 Comp Male Art Rossi artrossi7@sbcglobal.net
West Haven Tepetl B10 U-10 Dev Male Marto Tepetl-Ocotoxtle crazy83188@yahoo.com
West Haven Treat B12 U-12 Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
West Haven Vargo U9 U-09 Dev Male Christopher Vargo chrisvargojr@gmail.com
West Haven Wajnowski B11 U-11 Comp Male Breanna Wajnowski bwaj1711@gmail.com
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Branford Boys U-10 U-10 Dev Male Erminio Curcio Ecurcio03@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-11 U-11 Comp Male Edward Kelleher ed@tommyk.com
Branford Boys U-12 Red U-12 Comp Male Mike Mioline mioline@att.net
Branford Boys U-12 White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Gary Sharp coachgarysharp@hotmail.com
Branford Boys U-13 U-13 Comp Male David Calderwood david.calderwood@me.com
Branford Boys U-14 U-14 Comp Male Benjamin Connor bconnor03@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-19 U-19 Comp Male Paul Wirtz paul@shorelinecrossfit.com
Branford Girls U-10 U-10 Dev Female BRETT BALISCIANO balisciano11@gmail.com
Branford Girls U-12 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Paul Wirtz paul@shorelinecrossfit.com
Branford Girls U-14 U-14 Comp Female Anthony Castellon ahcastellon23@gmail.com
Branford Girls U-19 U-19 Comp Female
Cheshire U10 Boys Red U-10 Dev Male
Cheshire U10 Girls Red U-10 Dev Female
Cheshire U12 Boys Red U-11-12 Travel Rec Male
Cheshire U13 Boys Red U-13-14 Travel Rec Male
Cheshire U14 Girls Red U-13-14 Travel Rec Female
Cheshire U15 Boys Red U-15 Comp Male
Cheshire U16 Boys Red U-16 Comp Male
Cheshire U19 Boys Red U-19 Comp Male
Cheshire U19 Girls Red U-19 Comp Female
Coginchaug U09/10 Boys Blue U-10 Dev Male
Coginchaug U09/10 Boys White U-10 Dev Male
Coginchaug U09/10 Girls Blue U-10 Dev Female
Coginchaug U11/12 Boys Blue U-12 Comp Male
Coginchaug U11/12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male
Coginchaug U11/12 Girls Blue U-11-12 Travel Rec Female
Coginchaug U11/12 Girls Red U-11-12 Travel Rec Female
Coginchaug U11/12 Girls White U-12 Comp Female
East Haven U12 Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Nicholas Kelly soccer360ni@gmail.com
Girls U13 U-13 Comp Female Sahin Boluk sboluk@gmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U09B - Torre U-09 Dev Male
Haddam-Killingworth U11G - Lonergan U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U18G - Lonergan U-18 Comp Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
Hamden Comp U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female Eric Annes ericannes@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U10 Girls Dev U-10 Dev Female
Hamden Varsity U-19 Comp Male
Meriden SC Boys U10 U-10 Dev Male Kevin Roman kevin@romanoil.com
Meriden SC Boys U11 U-11 Comp Male Robert Peterson rpeterson2317@gmail.com
Meriden SC Boys U12 U-12 Comp Male Tom Sullivan sullyt2005@gmail.com
Meriden SC Boys U13 U-13 Comp Male Robert Marcuss bmarcuss@whitewaycleaners.com
Meriden SC Boys U14 U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Joseph Scaramuzzo joe.scaramuzzo@meridensoccerclub.org
Meriden SC Boys U15 U-15 Comp Male
Meriden SC Boys U16 U-16 Comp Male Bryan London bryan.london@outlook.com
Meriden SC Girls U10 U-10 Dev Female Kelly Roman kelly.roman10@gmail.com
Meriden SC Girls U12 COMP U-12 Comp Female Keith Garceau krgarceau@gmail.com
Meriden SC Girls U12 REC U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Heather LaFrance teamlafrance@gmail.com
Meriden SC Girls U14/15 U-15 Comp Female Jennifer Colacicco jenp1175@yahoo.com
Milford High School Girls Foran U-19 Comp Female Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford High School Girls Law U-19 Comp Female Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U10 Boys U-10 Dev Male Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
Milford U10 Girls Blue U-10 Dev Female Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
Milford U10 Girls White U-10 Dev Female Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
Milford U12 Girls White U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
Milford U14 Boys Red U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Rick DiStefano rdistefano@snet.net
OXFORD U10G U-10 Dev Female Joseph DeLuise joseph@deluise.us
OXFORD U11B U-11 Comp Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
OXFORD U12/U13B U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Mathew Mizak mityfisher@aol.com
OXFORD U14/U15B U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jennifer Coan-Mahmood jcmahmood@gmail.com
OXFORD U15/U16B U-16 Comp Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
OXFORD U19G U-19 Comp Female Susan Kondic kondicsusan@sbcglobal.net
SCP Elm City Wolves U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Michael Moore mhayesmoore@gmail.com
Southington BU9 Lancers U-09 Dev Male Randall Gage randalljgage@gmail.com
Southington BU9 Switchback U-09 Dev Male Randall Gage randalljgage@gmail.com
Southington GU11 Shooters U-11 Comp Female Brian Zehnder brianzehnder@yahoo.com
Southington GU12 Huskies U-12 Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington U 19 Knights U-19 Comp Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Stratford United Boys U10 U-10 Dev Male Paul Popielarczyk paul.popielarczyk@sbcglobal.net
Stratford United Boys U12 U-12 Comp Male Tokla Kanh toklakanh@yahoo.com
U10B Naugatuck Dev U-10 Dev Male Paulo Aleixo cdodgediesel01@yahoo.com
U10G Naugatuck Dev U-10 Dev Female Matthew Galiette galietmj@yahoo.com
U13 Krayeske U-13 Comp Female Thomas Krayeske tom@fimor.fr
U15/14 Boys Comp Team U-15 Comp Male
U18 Girls HS Rec Team U-19 Comp Female Chris Ruggiero cruggierohsa@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Raptors U19 U-19 Comp Male
Wallingford Boys Wolverines U-16 Comp Male Michael Frazier michael73frazier@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wild U-11 Comp Female Nicole DelGreco ndelgreco843@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wildcats U19 U-19 Comp Female
Watertown U12 O'Connell U-12 Comp Female Erin O'Connell erin@ace-van.com
Watertown U14 Macadoo U-14 Comp Female
West Haven Petrie G9 U-09 Dev Female Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com